2009 Rittenhouse WNBA Series 3 Checklist

This website uses affiliate links which may earn a commission at no additional cost to you which helps support the cost of running the site.

The 2009 Rittenhouse WNBA set was a manufacturer experiment. In trying to drum up some more excitement for WNBA cards, Rittenhouse released the 2009 series as three smaller sets, each release a month after the other.

This leads to a rather odd set of checklists, which are much different from your normal set configuration. Follow these links for the rest of the set: Series 1 – Scoring Stars and Series 2 – The Rookies.

Series 3 – All Stars

AS1Sue Bird / Katie DouglasSeattle Storm / Indiana Fever
AS2Becky Hammon/Alana BeardSan Antonio Silver Stars / Washington Mystics
AS3Tina Thompson/Sylvia FowlesLos Angeles Sparks / Chicago Sky
AS4Swin Cash / Candice DupreeSeattle Storm / Chicago Sky
AS5Lauren Jackson / Tamika CatchingsSeattle Storm / Indiana Fever
AS6Diana Taurasi/Asjha JonesPhoenix Mercury / Connecticut Sun
AS7Nicky Anosike / Katie SmithMinnesota Lynx / Detroit Shock
AS8Cappie Pondexter/Erika de SouzaPhoenix Mercury / Atlanta Dream
AS9Nicole Powell/Shameka ChristonSacramento Monarchs / New York Liberty
AS10Sophia Young/Jia PerkinsSan Antonio Silver Stars / Chicago Sky
AS11Charde Houston/Sancho LyttleMinnesota Lynx / Atlanta Dream


RC14Megan Frazee SN499San Antonio Silver Stars
RC15Anete Jekabsone-Zogota SN499Connecticut Sun
RC16Rashanda McCants SN499Minnesota Lynx
RC17Shalee Lehning SN499Atlanta Dream


NNOChante Black AUConnecticut Sun
NNODeWanna Bonner AUPhoenix Mercury
NNOMegan Frazee AUSan Antonio Silver Stars
NNOQuanitra Hollingsworth AUMinnesota Lynx
NNOBriann January AUIndiana Fever
NNOShavonte Zellous AUDetroit Shock